Goodbye, See You at Salmon Apple Pie!

This is my final post.

I am moving all my efforts to my new website, Salmon Apple Pie. I hope you will join me there. I’m still posting about inspiration, procrastination and everything writing…but I’m also including my photos and expanding my resources section.

I’m planning to move all the posts and pages on this site over to Salmon Apple Pie as soon as I get around to it (creating new content has taken priority). Once that is done, this site will be deleted.

Thank you for all your support.

Hope to see you soon!

 

Leave a Reply

